The Vamps and Matoma - All Night

The Vamps and Matoma - All Night 

The Vamps have scored 5 Top 10 singles since their debut hit ‘Can We Dance’ in 2013. They also had two big albums with ‘Meet The Vamps’ and ‘Wake Up’. Brad, James, Connor and Tristan has collaborated with Demi Lovato, Shawn Mendes and Omi as well as touring around the world playing in over 25 countries. They describe their so far untitled 3rd album as a whole new era for the band. ‘All Night’ features Matoma, born Tom Lagergren. He’s a DJ and producer from Norway and has remixed tracks for One Direction, Coldplay and Jessie J. Matoma has recently teamed up with Becky Hill on the hit ‘False Alarm’. The Vamps new single features multiple vocals by Brad giving the effect of a choir sound. Their World tour starts in Sheffield next April with the first show in Sheffield. The Vamps have also launched their own record label signing boy band The Tide. 



Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Sat


  • Sun


  • Mon


  • Tue


  • Wed