Sigma feat Take That - Cry

Sigma feat Take That - Cry 

Sigma is the 18th letter of the Greek alphabet. Cameron Edwards and Joe Lenzie are Sigma. They met at Leeds University where Cameron booked acts and Joe was a DJ. As producers they were named Best Breakthrough DJ’s at the Drum and Bass awards. Although they’ve been remixing music, their debut Number 1 was ‘Nobody To Love’ which used a sample of the Kanye West song ‘Bound 2’. They followed that with ‘Changing’ featuring Paloma Faith which also reached Number 1. Since then they have had hits with Ella Henderson, Labrinth & Rita Ora. ‘Cry' features vocal's from Take That currently consisting of Gary Barlow, Mark Owen & Howard Donald, who have had 20 Top 10 Singles, 12 of which have reached Number One, the last one of those being 'These Days' in 2014.



Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Sat


  • Sun


  • Mon


  • Tue


  • Wed